Das Vorstandsteam


Picture in progress.....



Tobi Bangerter

 1. Vorstand

 

+49 171 5567391

t.bangerter@wsv-muenchen.de


Alfred Mathe

Sportwart

 

+49 171 310 15 37

a.mathe@wsv-muenchen.de


Oliver Wibbe

Schriftführer

 

+49 172 459 1559

o.wibbe@wsv-muenchen.de


Sepp Hochrainer

Referent Inline

 

 +49 171 711 92 43

 j.hochrainer@wsv-muenchen.de

Ulrike Limmer

2. Vorstand

 

+49 170 446 23 77

u.limmer@wsv-muenchen.de


Nicole vom Hagen

Kassenwart

 

+49 179 / 144 39 57

n.vom.hagen@wsv-muenchen.de


Stefan Rückgauer

Jugendwart

 

+49 176 144 79 333 

s.rueckgauer@wsv-muenchen.de


Peter Feldmeier

Materialwart

 

 

 p.feldmeier@wsv-muenchen.de